In our pursuit to offer the ultimate joy to your taste buds, we go through a rigorous selection process, establishing partnerships with quality brands, committed to become the best and most reliable partner for catering customers.

Coffee, as one of the three top drinks in the world, is widely popular around the world. Salarymen and people taking an exam have come to rely on its refreshing effect. Not only does coffee fulfill their needs, sometimes it also offers a graceful taste of life.

Among the historical coffee brands “SPRESS CAFÉ”, this traditional Brazilian family business is more than 100 year old. By carefully selecting Brazil’s best coffee beans, combined with the most advanced technology, they provide the best quality roasted coffee beans.  In the world’s largest coffee competition, SPRESS CAFÉ already holds the “Cup of Excellence” honor for more than 5 years.

Pacific Commodity Company Limited is BRASIL ESPRESSO Group’s  sole agent of the coffee brand“SPRESS CAFÉ”, “CAFE DO CENTRO” & “ASTRO CAFE” in Hong Kong, Macau, China, Taiwan, Turkey and the Middle East, providing the coffee beans wholesale, retail, coffee catering service etc.

 

Welcomes enquiries, please contact us through the following channels:

Tel: +852 2892 9707 / +86 21 5283 3563

Email: info@pcommodity.com

為追求味蕾最高享受的極致要求,我們通過嚴格的選擇過程,與優質品牌建立密切合作關係, 致力成為餐飲客戶所倚賴的最佳夥伴。

咖啡 – 作為世界三大飲料之一,在世界各地廣泛流行,其提神醒腦的功效,更是成為上班族與考試族的必須依賴品。不僅如此,喝咖啡不僅僅是為了自己的需要,有時也是一種生活的品味,一種優雅。

當中歷史咖啡品牌- SPRESS CAFÉ在巴西已是超過100年的傳統家族企業,精心挑選巴西最優質的咖啡豆,結合最先進的技術,提供最優質的烘焙咖啡豆產品。在全球最大的咖啡競賽中, 超過5年獲得“卓越杯”榮譽。

Pacific Commodity Company Limited為BRASIL ESPRESSO集團 (http://brasilespresso.com.br/) 旗下咖啡品牌”SPRESS CAFÉ”, “CAFE DO CENTRO” & “ASTRO CAFE”在香港, 澳門, 中國, 台灣, 土耳其及中東的獨家代理商, 提供咖啡豆批發, 零售及咖啡到會餐飲服務等。

 

如有任何查詢,歡迎以下列方法與我們聯絡:

電話: (852) 2892 9707

電郵: info@pcommodity.com