About Product

INCREDIBLY DELICIOUS

Regular: “SPRESS Café” is carefully crafted using exclusively the finest “Yellow Bourbon” coffee beans in the world. The perfectly blended beverage and its taste provides unique sweet-acidity balance, excellent body and a unique chocolate like after-taste.

Organic/BIO: SPRESS Cafe Coffee is proud to be monitored under severe criteria and international rules to receive it’s 100% organic certification. In the organic agriculture we only use natural defenses and pure organic fertilizers to carefully preserve our environment.

Decaf: SPRESS Café decaf coffee passes through a decaffeination process where the still green beans are washed in order to remove the caffeine until virtually none remains (Max. 0, 06%). After this process the beans are carefully roasted in the same fashion as our regular coffee.

To learn more about Brazilian coffee – watch this short video.

Bred from the Bourbon cultivar and grown in São Paulo State in Brazil, the Yellow Bourbon is suitable for light to heavy roasting.

Among the many coffee varieties in Brazil, Yellow Bourbon is one of the outstanding quality of the variants. Like other coffee beans, Bourbon beans will turn from green to yellow to red as they mature. Yellow Bourbon beans, however will change from green to yellow and will not turn into red as they reach full maturity. Growth in the environment and the sun by the high-altitude treatment of yellow wave next to excellent flavor.

The sweet and smooth taste of the fruit, balanced acidity supple, bitter sense of weak and clean, with rich chocolate aroma and nutty flavor, very suitable for Italian-style coffee fight to use, can increase the sweetness of coffee and the rhyme.

In general, Yellow Bourbon beans are slightly smaller, yellowish, and have fewer flaws.

At the World Cup Tasters contests in recent years, participants often added Yellow Bourbon to their recipe to add suppleness, elegance and a lingering aftertaste.

關於產品

香醇濃郁‧令人怦然心動

香滑咖啡:「SPRESS Café」的咖啡是獨家使用世界上最優質的「黃波旁」咖啡豆精心炮製而成。一絲不苟的調配過程,令咖啡擁有與別不同的均勻甜味和酸味、恰到好處的濃度,以及尤如朱古力般的獨特餘韻。

有機/生物驗證:SPRESS Café 在嚴格標準和國際規定的監測下獲得 100% 的有機驗證。在有機種植的過程中,我們只會使用天然防蟲劑和純正的有機肥料,以全心全意地保護環境。

不含咖啡因:SPRESS Café 的無咖啡因咖啡是以脫咖啡因的工序製作,水洗處理能夠將咖啡豆的咖啡因含量幾乎完全清除,最多只有0.06%殘留量。將咖啡因脫除後,我們便會依照一般咖啡的製作過程精心烘焙這些咖啡豆。

想了解更多有關巴西咖啡的資料,請收看這段短片。

黃波旁是巴西的聖保羅州種植出來的變種波旁,適應的焙度極廣,從淺焙到深焙都適合。

在巴西眾多咖啡品種當中,黃波旁是品質相當傑出的變種之一,一般的波旁會由綠轉黃而變紅,但黃波旁外觀則只會停留在黃色,生長於環境高海拔並經日曬處理的黃波旁風味絕佳。

口感以甜美柔暢的果實甜感,均衡柔順的酸度,苦感微弱乾淨,含有濃郁的巧克力香氣和堅果風味,非常適合在意式咖啡拼配中使用,能夠增加咖啡的甜味和回韻。

黃波旁的體型略小,生豆的外表帶著些微的黃色,且少有瑕疵豆。

近幾年來的世界盃咖啡杯測師大賽,選手們也多選擇黃波旁加入配方中,以增添配方中柔順、優雅、令人回味無窮的口感。